ICNST 2021 Conference Committees

Conference Chairs

Prof. Xiaohong Zhu, Sichuan University, China

Prof. William C. Tang, University of California, Irvine, USA

Program Chairs

Prof. Junsong Chen, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China

Prof. Dewei Zhao, Sichuan University, China

Assoc. Prof. Jianwen Jiang, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Publication Chair

Dr. Lichen Kang, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

Technical Committees

Dr. You Yin, Gunma University, Japan
Assoc. Prof. Yun Sun, Institute of Metal Research, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Prof. Soon Hyung Hong, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology, Korea
Prof. Kyong-Yop Rhee, Kyung Hee University, Korea
Prof. Dr. Alireza Heidari, California South University (CSU), Irvine, USA
Assoc. Prof. Kwun Nam Hui, University of Macau, Macau
Assoc. Prof. Chaoying Wan, University of Warwick, United Kingdom
Prof. NamChol Yu, KimChaek University of Technology, Korea
Assist. Prof. Muhammad Jahan, Miami University, USA
Assist. Prof. Huamin Li, University at Buffalo, USA
Prof. Yu-Kai Chen, National Formosa University, Taiwan
Prof. N. Ethiraj, Dr. M.G.R Educational and Research Institute-University, India
Prof. Mozaffar Salimi, Malek Ashtar University of Technology, Iran
Assoc. Prof. Afsaneh Edrisy, University of Windsor, Canada
Assoc. Prof. FURUMI Seiichi, Tokyo University of Science, Japan
Assoc. Prof Kitsakorn Locharoenrat, King Mongkut’s Institute of Technology Ladkrabang, Bangkok, Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Oh Pei Ching, Universiti Teknologi PETRONAS Malaysia, Malaysia